Archive for June 11, 2010

This week was a busy day for designing creative stuff, sketching and doing Photoshop works. I was instructed by Hyz to create a design for VAT’s desktop wallpapers and IM avatars. I was so excited that right after she told me about the task I immediately sit in from of my computer and look for some artistic designs in the net.I was looking for a spark to start this art task of mine. And guess what???

I ended up spark-less!!!

Then while browsing the net I stumbled up this blog about creativity and I saw this line saying:  “Creativity is a response to something, not a sleight-of-hand that pulls something out of the air.” After that I felt something weird. It seems like I was possessed by an “Artistic God”. Like a magic act,  5 designs came out of nowhere.

I never thought I’ll ended up having this designs. I’m so happy with the result so I told my self, I’m not an artist alright but I’ve got talents. LOL 🙂